Slide background

Directly address target groups with social media!

Build your own communities

Increase range

Generate social signals

Increase visibility

Slide background

Directly address target groups with social media!

Build your own communities

Increase range

Generate social signals

Increase visibility

SOCIAL MEDIA

In direct dialogue with target groups

You are currently working on the topic of social media and are considering how you can successfully use this powerful communication tool for your news. Your aim is to increase attention and visibility for your company and to direct traffic to your website. You also want to initiate new business contacts and leads. But the first questions will soon come up: Which social media channels and networks are suitable for B2B communication? Where do you start best? What should be considered? This is exactly where we start. We accompany you right from the start and systematically plan with you the development of a targeted social media strategy. In addition, our experienced team supports you with the integration into your existing communication structure and with the implementation of social media measures.

Slide background

What our Customer say

EDEKA Osterkamp

We like working with this full-service agency, because we can flexibly fall back on all marketing services from one source.

The teams currently support us in the areas of social media, website creation and support including hosting as well as regular newsletter dispatch and video production.

Steffen Osterkamp

Owner

Social Media Workshops

Initially, the basic conditions should be clearly defined. Social media workshops are suitable for this purpose, which deal with all important aspects in a structured way and jointly develop an individual strategy. It is important to keep an eye on corporate goals and to clarify topics such as responsibilities, content and keywords, guidelines and procedures.

Social Media Strategy

The central starting point for the development of the social media strategy are the results of the preparatory workshops and the separate communication audits. Thus, with a clear plan, the activities in the social networks can start with the goal of continuously building up channels and integrating them sustainably into the communication processes.

Social Media Support

We are happy to encourage you in the support and development of your social networks, so that you can also achieve predictable reach. Together with you, we will create the social media planning with appropriate measures and editorial plans for the publication of the content. Our services also include the expansion of the channels according to the target group definitions. Last but not least, we also look after your sponsoring and advertising campaigns and provide you with evaluations with analyses and statistics on the development of the channels.

Slide background

What our Customer say

EDEKA Osterkamp

We like working with this full-service agency, because we can flexibly fall back on all marketing services from one source.

The teams currently support us in the areas of social media, website creation and support including hosting as well as regular newsletter dispatch and video production.

Steffen Osterkamp

Owner

SM Puzzle
SM likes
SM Monitor

Social Media+

 

The planning and creation of suitable content for distribution via social media channels is an important success factor. Which formats are suitable for certain channels plays an essential role. It should also be ensured that the flow of relevant information is not interrupted. While some business networking platforms target text and images more often, users of other channels prefer multimedia content.

Develop your individual content strategy for texts, images and videos together with us. We are also happy to leave the beaten path, bring in our cross-industry experience, observe competitors and take current trends into account.

Reaching target groups with the right channel

twitter

Twitter

facebook

Facebook

xing

Xing

LinkedIn

LinkedIn

instagram

Instagram

youTube

YouTube

Our Customers

Whether industry or trade, craft, trade or service, small business or large corporation: no company is like the other. And yet they all have one thing in common – we give our very best – for each and every one of our numerous customers!

Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
 

SOCIAL MEDIA – successful networking and expanding

 

like

Social Media Marketing

Find the direct line and rely on the unfiltered dialogue with your target groups. Enrich and link your online marketing campaigns by building your own communities in the social media channels that are right for you. Increase the awareness level of your brand, products and services. Use sponsoring campaigns to specifically expand your channels. We know the trends, follow the developments and changes of the platforms and support you with our know-how in all questions and the implementation.

Stern

Social Media Monitoring

If you rely on social media in the communication mix, then the question of monitoring and controlling should also be clarified. What reach do campaigns achieve, and what is the level of interaction? How are the social media channels developing and what is the competition doing? What do communities think about products, labels and brands - keyword sentiments? Questions for which we can provide you with answers. The prerequisite for this is an ongoing social media analysis with appropriate tools.

Contact

Bitte füllen Sie dieses Feld aus.

Bitte füllen Sie dieses Feld aus.

Invalid Input

Ungültige Eingabe

Invalid Input

Sprengel & Partner GmbH

Nisterstraße 3
D-56472 Nisterau

Tel.: +49 (0)2661 91260-0
Fax: +49 (0)2661 91260-29

E-Mail: info[at]sprengel-pr.com
www.sprengel-pr.com


Office Frankfurt/Main

Gutenbergstraße. 5
D-65830 Kriftel

Tel.: +49 (0)69 300 60 489

E-Mail: info[at]sprengel-pr.com
www.sprengel-pr.com

Slide background

Mit Social Media Zielgruppen direkt ansprechen!

Eigene Communities aufbauen

Reichweite erhöhen

Social-Signals generieren

Sichtbarkeit erhöhen

Slide background

Mit Social Media Zielgruppen direkt ansprechen!

Eigene Communities aufbauen

Reichweite erhöhen

Social-Signals generieren

Sichtbarkeit erhöhen

SOCIAL MEDIA

Im direkten Dialog mit Zielgruppen

Sie beschäftigen sich zurzeit mit dem Thema Social Media und überlegen, wie Sie dieses mächtige Kommunikations-Tool für Ihre Nachrichten erfolgreich einsetzen können. Dabei geht es Ihnen darum, die Aufmerksamkeit und Sichtbarkeit für Ihr Unternehmen zu erhöhen sowie Traffic auf Ihre Webseite zu lenken. Zudem möchten Sie neue Geschäftskontakte und Leads anbahnen. Doch schon schnell kommen auch die ersten Fragen auf: Welche Social Media-Kanäle und -Netzwerke eignen sich für die B2B-Kommunikation? Wo fängt man dabei am besten an? Worauf gilt es zu achten? Genau hier setzen wir an. Wir begleiten Sie von Anfang an und planen mit Ihnen systematisch den Aufbau einer zielgerichteten Social Media-Strategie. Darüber hinaus unterstützt unser erfahrenes Team bei der Integration in Ihre bestehende Kommunikationsstruktur und bei der Umsetzung von Social Media-Maßnahmen.

Slide background

Das sagen unsere Kunden

EDEKA Osterkamp

Wir arbeiten gerne mit dieser Full-Service-Agentur zusammen, da wir so flexibel auf alle Marketing-Leistungen aus einer Hand zurückgreifen können.

Aktuell unterstützen uns die Teams in den Bereichen Social Media, Webseitenerstellung und -betreuung inklusive Hosting sowie bei regelmäßigem Newsletter-Versand und Video-Produktion.

Steffen Osterkamp

Inhaber

Social Media-Workshops

Zu Beginn sollten die Rahmenbedingungen klar abgesteckt werden. Dazu eignen sich Social Media-Workshops, die strukturiert alle wichtigen Aspekte behandeln und gemeinsam eine individuelle Strategie erarbeiten lassen. Wichtig ist dabei, die Unternehmensziele im Auge zu behalten und Themen wie Verantwortlichkeiten, Inhalte und Keywords, Guidelines und Verfahrensweisen zu klären.

Social Media-Strategie

Zentraler Ausgangspunkt für die Entwicklung der Social Media-Strategie sind die Ergebnisse aus den vorbereitenden Workshops und den separaten Kommunikations-Audits. So können mit einem klaren Plan die Aktivitäten in den sozialen Netzwerken starten mit dem Ziel, Kanäle kontinuierlich aufzubauen und diese nachhaltig in die Kommunikationsprozesse zu integrieren.

Social Media-Support

Gerne unterstützen wir Sie bei der Betreuung und dem Aufbau Ihrer sozialen Netzwerke, damit Sie auch planbare Reichweiten erzielen können. Wir erstellen gemeinsam mit Ihnen die Social Media-Planung mit entsprechenden Maßnahmen und Redaktionsplänen zur Veröffentlichung der Inhalte. Dabei zählt auch der Ausbau der Kanäle gemäß der Zielgruppendefinitionen zu unseren Leistungen. Nicht zuletzt betreuen wir auch Ihre Sponsoring- und Werbekampagnen und erstellen Ihnen Auswertungen mit Analysen sowie Statistiken zur Entwicklung der Kanäle.

Slide background

Das sagen unsere Kunden

EDEKA Osterkamp

Wir arbeiten gerne mit dieser Full-Service-Agentur zusammen, da wir so flexibel auf alle Marketing-Leistungen aus einer Hand zurückgreifen können.

Aktuell unterstützen uns die Teams in den Bereichen Social Media, Webseitenerstellung und -betreuung inklusive Hosting sowie bei regelmäßigem Newsletter-Versand und Video-Produktion.

Steffen Osterkamp

Inhaber

SM Puzzle
SM likes
SM Monitor

Social Media+

Die Planung und Erstellung von geeigneten Inhalten für die Verbreitung über Social Media-Kanäle ist ein wichtiger Erfolgsfaktor. Welche Formate sich dann für bestimmte Kanäle eignen, spielt eine wesentliche Rolle. Außerdem sollte sichergestellt sein, dass der Fluss an relevanten Informationen nicht unterbrochen wird. Stehen bei einigen Business-Networking-Plattformen eher Text und Bild im Visier der Nutzer, so bevorzugen Nutzer anderer Kanäle eher Multimedia-Inhalte.

Entwickeln Sie gemeinsam mit uns Ihre individuelle Content-Strategie für Texte, Bilder und Videos. Dabei verlassen wir auch gerne einmal ausgetretene Pfade, bringen unsere branchenübergreifende Erfahrung mit ein, führen Wettbewerberbeobachtungen durch und berücksichtigen die aktuellen Trends.

Mit dem richtigen Kanal Zielgruppen erreichen

twitter

Twitter

facebook

Facebook

xing

Xing

LinkedIn

LinkedIn

instagram

Instagram

youTube

YouTube

Unsere Kunden

Ob Industrie oder Gewerbe, Handwerk, Handel oder Dienstleistung, Kleinbetrieb oder Großkonzern: Kein Unternehmen ist wie das andere. Und doch haben alle eines gemeinsam - Wir geben das Beste - für jeden einzelnen unserer zahlreichen Kunden!

Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
 

SOCIAL MEDIA – erfolgreich vernetzen und ausbauen

 

like

Social Media-Marketing

Suchen Sie den direkten Draht und setzen Sie auf den ungefilterten Dialog mit Ihren Zielgruppen. Bereichern und verknüpfen Sie Ihre Online-Marketing-Kampagnen durch den Aufbau eigener Communitys in den für Sie geeigneten Social Media-Kanälen. Steigern Sie den Bekanntheitsgrad Ihrer Marke, Produkte und Dienstleistungen. Nutzen Sie Sponsoring-Kampagnen, um gezielt Ihre Kanäle auszubauen. Wir kennen die Trends, verfolgen die Entwicklungen und Änderungen der Plattformen und stehen Ihnen mit unserem Know-how bei allen Fragen und der Umsetzung zur Seite.

Stern

Social Media-Monitoring

Setzt man auf Social Media im Kommunikationsmix, dann sollte auch die Frage des Monitoring und Controlling geklärt sein. Welche Reichweiten erzielen Kampagnen, und wie ist der Grad der Interaktion? Wie entwickeln sich die Social Media-Kanäle, und was macht der Wettbewerb? Was denken Communitys über Produkte, Marken und Brands – Stichwort Sentiments? Fragen, für die wir Ihnen Antworten liefern können. Die Voraussetzung dafür ist eine fortlaufende Social Media-Analyse mit entsprechenden Tools.

Kontakt

Bitte füllen Sie dieses Feld aus.

Bitte füllen Sie dieses Feld aus.

Invalid Input

Ungültige Eingabe

Invalid Input