YouTube Pinterest Linkedin Xing Google Plus Facebook Twitter
Icon Suche
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

Unternehmenskommunikation

Communikation

Networked 360-degree communication

Modern communication is online by using multiple channels. Our job is to find the on- and offline channels that really matter to you. Therefor we build individual PR and Marketing concepts including press releases, case studies, professional articles, blogs and much more.

 

...more 

Internet

Internet

Your most important employee online

Your company's website is the focal point for all your communication activities and an interface with your target groups. Based on modern CM systems, we provide you with the basis for optimal placement on the Internet: from web design to a professional SEO.

 

...more 

 

Social Media

Social Media

A modern presence on all channels

Social media is an integral part of our communication strategy. We evaluate social media platforms that are useful to you and help you in establishing and developing a modern presence on Twitter, Facebook, Google+, LinkedIn, XING and others.

 

...more 

 

videoproduktion

Video

Are You in the picture?

Regarding modern communication video is the medium of our time, especially when it comes to introduce companies and their solutions. It’s time to strut out your stuff. Youtube is the second largest search engine in the world. We produce your image films, product videos and Interviews. We also film exhibitions, events and much more.

...more 

 

 

unternehmens icon

THE AGENCY

Sprengel & Partner is a global full-service agency that brings your business to the forefront with fresh ideas, modern concepts and targeted measures in the areas of public relations, marketing, social media and the web - always ahead of the game. Are you interested in a consultation with no obligation?

We look forward to hearing from you.

news icon2

IN THE MEDIA

Do you feel overwhelmed by the flood of information from the media world? Then let us do the work. In the news section linked to our twitter account, we select interesting news from our areas of expertise in IT, telecommunications, industry and the web.

We invite you to become a follower of our social media channels.

twitterfacebookgplusxinglinkedInpinterestyoutube

 


 

Blog icon2

Do we learn to much to know the essential?

Medienflut

„What started as a liberating stream (of useful information) has turned into a deluge of chaos.“ This is one of the quotes from the US media theorist Neil Postman. You don’t know him? It doesn’t really matter. What’s more interesting than WHO said this, is more WHEN it was said. It sounds like something from just...

Read more ...

Blogicon2

Don’t feed the trolls: How to deal with troublemakers online

Troll

Have you experienced this before? You spent hours creating a blog which is gaining publicity and the community is growing, you built your own Facebook page and the number of clicks is increasing steadily. And then, suddenly, your sites are getting bombarded with angry comments, bashing and accusations. You might have been the victim of a troll – not a...

Read more ...

YouTube Pinterest Linkedin Xing Google Plus Facebook Twitter
Icon Suche
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background



Vernetzte 360° Kommunikation

Seit mehr als 20 Jahren beraten und betreuen wir Unternehmen bei Ihrer Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit. Im Zuge dessen erstellen wir individuelle PR-Konzepte, Pressemitteilungen, Fachartikel, praxisnahe Anwenderberichte, Interviews, Kommentare, Newsletter, Blogs u.v.m. 

 



Der Mix macht den Unterschied

Unsere Serviceleistungen decken den kompletten Marketing-Mix ab: angefangen bei Direkt- und Internet-Marketing über Vertriebsunterstützung und zielgerichtete Lead-Generierung bis hin zu Special Services wie u.a. Marktanalysen, Übersetzungen, HR-Services, Business Development etc.



Ihr wichtigster Mitarbeiter im Netz

Die Webseite Ihres Unternehmens ist der Dreh- und Angelpunkt für all Ihre Kommunikationsaktivitäten und Schnittstelle zu Ihren Zielgruppen. Basierend auf modernen CM-Systemen schaffen für Sie die Grundlage für eine optimale Platzierung im Internet: vom Web-Design bis zu einer professionellen SEO.



Modern präsent auf allen Kanälen

Social Media ist ein fester Bestandteil unserer Kommunikationsstrategie. Wir evaluieren die für Sie sinnvollen Social Media-Plattformen und helfen Ihnen beim Auf- und Ausbau einer modernen Präsenz auf Twitter, Facebook, Google+, Xing, LinkedIn & Co.

Die Agentur

Die Agentur

Sprengel & Partner ist eine global agierende Full-Service-Agentur, die Ihr Unternehmen mit frischen Ideen, modernen Konzepten und zielführenden Maßnahmen in den Bereichen Public Relations, Marketing, Social Media und Web nach vorne bringt – stets am Puls der Zeit.

Sie sind an einem unverbindlichen Beratungsgespräch interessiert?

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

KugelNews

In den Medien 

Haben auch Sie das Gefühl, von der Informationsflut der Medienwelt erschlagen zu werden?

Dann lassen Sie uns doch die Arbeit machen. Im mit unserem Twitter Account verlinkten News-Bereich selektieren wir interessante Neuigkeiten aus unseren Spezialgebieten IT, Telekommunikation, Industrie und Web.

Wir laden Sie herzlich ein, Follower unserer Social Media-Kanäle zu werden.


Twitter logo blue

Twitter

Blog

S&P Blog

Corporate Blogs: Themenoase statt Inhaltswüste

Fotolia Oase kleinWollen Sie Ihrer Webseite neues Leben einhauchen? Corporate Blogs sind ein einfaches Mittel, stetig neuen Content zu generieren und dadurch auch positiv von Google gerankt zu werden. Auf der Suche nach potenziellen Themen für die Texte ist Kreativität gefragt. Denn die virale Oase verkommt schnell zur inhaltsleeren Wüste...

Weiterlesen...